LodeStar Series Book 4

He climbed from the slums of New Seattle to a life of power and wealth … but now he must survive those cruel streets again, without even his memories to guide him.

Logan Stark has fallen from his throne at the pinnacle of a financial empire spanning the galaxy. He’s lost in the filthy, crime-ridden streets of New Seattle, Earth II. Even worse, he has no memory of who he is, or how he got here. But the worst villain in the history of this city knows exactly who he is … and Mordacity is after Stark.

Kiri te Nawa swore she’d never return to the place where she lost everything. But to help find the man she can’t forget, she must put aside her new life on Frontiera and accompany his brothers back to New Seattle. Will they find Stark before he is claimed by the surging darkness in his mind, or by death?

Ebook $3.99

Stark Surrender by C J Cade
I’ve waited for this book since reading the first in the series Stark Pleasure; the Space Magnate's Mistress (LodeStar #1) and it was worth the wait. This book can be read standalone but you will enjoy it more if you read the others in this series first...There are some tough scenes in this book but they have to happen in order to know where Logan came from so you can see just how far he has come. This book is a smoking hot Sci-Fi romance that I just couldn’t get enough of. I am looking forward to more adventures in this realm.
D AntonioAmazon Customer
this is a redemption story about how Logan Stark had go back to his begging and walk through the hell he and his brothers escaped. Stark had to face the ugly truth about himself to become the man Kiri needs and deserves. Ms. Cade does a wonderful job of character development for both Stark and Kiri. A terrific read.
Grizzly WifeAmazon Customer

The LodeStar Series

Stark Pleasure by C J Cade

Stark Pleasure

Creed of Pleasure by C J Cade

Creed of Pleasure

Captive of Pleasure by C J Cade

Captive of Pleasure

Dark Runner by C J Cade

Dark Runner

Cover for Cyborg Pleasure by cJ Cade

Cyborg Pleasure, The Space Madam’s Warrior