Club 3 Book 1

Can she find real freedom under her sexy Dom’s command?

Daisy joins Big Iron Fitness to get fit and comfortable in her skin after reconstructive breast surgery. But one look at gym owner Dack, and he’s the one making her sweat. When he pumps iron, she imagines him doing a lot more–with her.

Dack Humboldt isn’t looking for romance. But when a bombshell blonde walks into his gym, and starts asking questions about his other, private club, he’s intrigued.

Daisy asks Dack for a date, and gets an offer that blows her mind–the chance to explore her most private fantasies, and move beyond her fears about her body.

As Dack leads Daisy into the world of D/s, she throws off her inhibitions for him. Until the night he gives a command she just can’t follow… and she runs. How far will he go to bring her back? And will she find the courage to go all in, for him?

Ebook $2.99

“I don’t know how she did it but for once the author wrote a great story and added in hot sex that was tastefully handled and kept from being gross. Think both men and women will be turned on by this book. I am happy to give a good review and not have to apologize to anybody for reading it. The story may not be to everyones taste but even ones who don’t like to show and tell will like the story. I personally like a little more privacy but this is such a good read I could care less.” –Sunglass Lady, Amazon Customer

“I loved this book. I bought the paperback version because I wanted it for my bookshelf. I could completely relate to Daisy’s dilemma. I have the same body issues she does. She is a beautiful person, inside and out and this story was great. I could have done without the Domme involved in the story, but other than that, the story was perfect. If you are a breast cancer survivor – read this book. It’s a keeper.” –RomanceGirl1963, Amazon Customer

She's All In by Cathryn Cade

Club 3 Series

She's All Tied Up by Cathryn Cade

She’s All Tied Up

She's All That by Cathryn Cade

She’s All That

She's Worth It All by Cathryn Cade

She’s Worth It All