Halsey Brother Series Book 2

Maeve Loman has had her heart crushed before; she isn’t about to have it happen again. When she takes Zeke Halsey up on his offer to help her discover the truth behind her father’s disappearance, she’s sure she can control her traitorous body and not fall for the man’s considerable charms.

Zeke Halsey has wanted Maeve Loman since he first set eyes on the prickly schoolteacher. Even as she thwarts his advances, he sees the desire burning in her eyes. Offering to help her find her father, he hopes to prove he’s not going anywhere.

Captured by outlaws, they soon realize how much they’re willing to sacrifice for the other.

Ebook $2.99,  Print Book $12.99

Outlaw in Petticoats by Paty Jager
Love, Love, Love these books! You would have to read all the Halsey series books to understand everything. Trust me you will love all the books in the series. This one will make you laugh and will let you see that women can be delicate but at the same time strong, not taking crap from no one. You will love it. Enjoy it.
VeltianaAmazon Customer
Outlaw in Petticoats was difficult to put down. The story kept moving in unexpected directions. It was also quite different from the others in the series. A delightful and heart warming story filled with adventure, romance and a touch of humor.
Faye M.Amazon Customer
Laying Claim by Paty Jager

Laying Claim

Staking Claim by Paty Jager

Staking Claim

Claiming a Heart by Paty Jager

Claiming a Heart

A Husband for Christmas by Paty Jager

A Husband for Christmas

Halsey Homecoming Box Set by Paty Jager

Halsey Homecoming Box Set

Halsey Brothers Series Box Set by Paty Jager

Halsey Brothers Series Box Set

Marshall in Petticoats by Paty Jager

Marshall in Petticoats

Miner in Petticoats by Paty Jager

Miner in Petticoats

Doctor in Petticoats by Paty Jager

Doctor in Petticoats

Logger in Petticoats by Paty Jager

Logger in Petticoats