A Sweet & Dirty BBW Romance Book 10

He had her heart in his hands… but he let it fall into the fire. Can this biker breathe life into the ashes of love? 

‘Cooler’ Carson has one last chance to get his family back… 

He’ll have to talk fast, and play dirty.

Good thing this Flyer’s an expert at both.

RaeAnn Carson will do anything to keep her son out of trouble…

Even bring him back to live with his biker daddy.

But when her ex insists she’s part of the deal–or no deal… does she dare take a chance of getting burned again?

Will love’s sweetness be worth the sting?

Ebook $4.99

“I have read and have loved every book in the series. In fact every book keeps getting better and better. I love the characters and the storylines. When the reader gets to know the characters from the other books they seem like family. This book about the gang that was after Conner I was glad that he had so many Flyers that could protect him. This book is very enjoyable. This book has drama, suspense, romance, love, and hot, steamy, sizzling, chemistry.” — Pat, Kindle Customer

“I have read and LOVED every book in this series. Mac Carson, aka Cooler, was the last Flyer I ever thought of as hero material but … Cathryn pulled it off and then some! Mac and RaeAnn’s story is another brilliantly crafted, loads of fun, steamy ride that includes glimpses of all the guys in the Devil’s Flyers as well as their “old ladies”. The writing is top-notch as always, the characters are down-to-earth and hilarious. I never want the Flyers’ ride to end!” — Island Deb, Amazon Customer

Cover for Honey to Burn by Cathryn Cade

The Sweet & Dirty BBW Romance Series

Show Me The Honey by Cathryn Cade

Show Me the Honey

Honey for Nothin' by Cathryn Cade

Honey for Nothin’

The Man with all the Honey by Cathryn Cade

The Man with All the Honey

Follow the Honey by Cathryn Cade

Follow the Honey

Honey in the Rock by Cathryn Cade

Honey in the Rock

cover Hawaiian Honey by Cathryn Cade

Hawaiian Honey

cover Take the Honey and Run by Cathryn Cade

Take the Honey and Run

Cover New Honey in Town by Cathryn Cade

New Honey in Town

Cover for Gonna Marry for Honey by Cathryn Cade

Gonna Marry for Honey

Cover for Honey Books boxset books 1-4 by Cathryn Cade

Honey Books 1-4 Box Set

Cover for boxet Honey Books 5-8 by Cathryn Cade

Honey Books 5-8 Box Set

Hawaiian Heroes Romance Series

Walking in Fire by Cathryn Cade

Walking in Fire

Rolling in the Deep by Cathryn Cade

Rolling in the Deep

Blooming in the Wild by Cathryn Cade

Blooming in the Wild

Burning in the Rain by Cathryn Cade

Burning Up The Rain

Hawaiian Heroes Box Set Books 1-4 by Cathryn Cade

Hawaiian Heroes Box Set Books 1-4

Club 3 Series

She's All In by Cathryn Cade

She’s All In

She's All Tied Up by Cathryn Cade

She’s All Tied Up

She's All That by Cathryn Cade

She’s All That

She's Worth It All by Cathryn Cade

She’s Worth It All