A Sweet & Dirty BBW Romance Boxset, Four books for the price of two.

Four sexy, action-packed MC romances in one set. The alpha males of the Devil’s Flyers MC are about to learn that love’s sweetness is worth the sting.

Book 1, Show Me the Honey – When a small town café owner Lindi is grabbed by a rambling biker looking for stolen cash, she must convince him to let her go. But finding out he has the wrong woman only makes him more determined to hang onto her … this time for all the right reasons.

Book 2, Honey for Nothin’ – Kit hates making life choices—she seems to make all the wrong ones. So what’s a BBW redhead to do when she has to choose between two hot bikers? Take both!

Book 3, The Man With All the Honey – Sara’s a cool, BBW blonde who works for law & order. He’s the hot, dangerous president of the Devil’s Flyers MC. When they end up neighbors for the hottest nights of summer, what could possibly go wrong?

Book 4, Follow the Honey – When Lesa’s fired unjustly for embezzling from a brewpub owned by the Devil’s Flyers MC, revenge is the worst idea this bubbly, BBW brunette ever had. And when she’s caught, her former boss has a very adult punishment in mind.

Don’t miss 4 of the HONEY books in one set–get your copy today!

Ebook $8.99

“Wow this series of books are one of the most compelling I’ve ever read, hot & brilliant characters a definite must read. If you like hot male characters &their fiesty beautiful women & very engaging stories this series of books are a must read , didn’t want to put them down, excellent read.” — Amazon Customer

“Readers biker paradise. Excellent books couldn’t put them down.I had to purchase 5-8 because the stories were so good & the bikers so hot.” — Amazon Customer

Cover for Honey Books boxset books 1-4 by Cathryn Cade

The Sweet & Dirty BBW Romance Series

Show Me The Honey by Cathryn Cade

Show Me the Honey

Honey for Nothin' by Cathryn Cade

Honey for Nothin’

The Man with all the Honey by Cathryn Cade

The Man with All the Honey

Follow the Honey by Cathryn Cade

Follow the Honey

Honey in the Rock by Cathryn Cade

Honey in the Rock

cover Hawaiian Honey by Cathryn Cade

Hawaiian Honey

cover Take the Honey and Run by Cathryn Cade

Take the Honey and Run

Cover New Honey in Town by Cathryn Cade

New Honey in Town

Cover for Gonna Marry for Honey by Cathryn Cade

Gonna Marry for Honey

Cover for Honey to Burn by Cathryn Cade

Honey to Burn

Cover for boxet Honey Books 5-8 by Cathryn Cade

Honey Books 5-8 Box Set

Hawaiian Heroes Romance Series

Walking in Fire by Cathryn Cade

Walking in Fire

Rolling in the Deep by Cathryn Cade

Rolling in the Deep

Blooming in the Wild by Cathryn Cade

Blooming in the Wild

Burning in the Rain by Cathryn Cade

Burning Up The Rain

Hawaiian Heroes Box Set Books 1-4 by Cathryn Cade

Hawaiian Heroes Box Set Books 1-4

Club 3 Series

She's All In by Cathryn Cade

She’s All In

She's All Tied Up by Cathryn Cade

She’s All Tied Up

She's All That by Cathryn Cade

She’s All That

She's Worth It All by Cathryn Cade

She’s Worth It All