A Sweet & Dirty BBW Romance Boxset, Four books for the price of two.

Four MORE sexy, action-packed MC romances in a 2nd set.

The alpha males of the Devil’s Flyers MC are falling like dominoes…to the power of love. Will these brothers follow?

Book 5, Honey in the Rock – Her real world could be wilder than her fantasies… if she dares.

He’s a hot, dangerous biker who goes through women like whiskey. She’s a shy, BBW gamer who crushes on him from afar. But when danger throws them together for a weekend, they go up in flames. Now she’ll never be able to keep her distance… unless he pushes her away. Can’t get water from a stone, but can this BBW beauty spin honey from a rock?

Book 6, Take the Honey and Run – She thinks they’re on a blind date… he thinks she’s in it for the money. Can this date end well?

A big, bearded, ginger biker hires a pretty BBW strawberry blonde for the night, only to learn she has no idea he paid for her charms. If he wants more, he’ll have to rescue her from some very bad dudes. But even harder may be convincing her to believe in his big heart.

Book 7, Hawaiian Honey – He’s in Hawaii to deal with his past. She’s on the run from hers.
They find sanctuary together, but will their passion explode into betrayal?

Book 8, New Honey in Town – He’s living the biker life, riding free and wild. Until he crashes into a sexy, brunette road-block.

Passion explodes between them, but they must both deal with the consequences of their tryst. This Christmas, the Flyers will celebrate more than one birth.

Don’t miss 4 more of the HONEY books in another set–get your copy today!

Ebook $8.99
Cover for boxet Honey Books 5-8 by Cathryn Cade

The Sweet & Dirty BBW Romance Series

Show Me The Honey by Cathryn Cade

Show Me the Honey

Honey for Nothin' by Cathryn Cade

Honey for Nothin’

The Man with all the Honey by Cathryn Cade

The Man with All the Honey

Follow the Honey by Cathryn Cade

Follow the Honey

Honey in the Rock by Cathryn Cade

Honey in the Rock

cover Hawaiian Honey by Cathryn Cade

Hawaiian Honey

cover Take the Honey and Run by Cathryn Cade

Take the Honey and Run

Cover New Honey in Town by Cathryn Cade

New Honey in Town

Cover for Gonna Marry for Honey by Cathryn Cade

Gonna Marry for Honey

Cover for Honey to Burn by Cathryn Cade

Honey to Burn

Cover for Honey Books boxset books 1-4 by Cathryn Cade

Honey Books 1-4 Box Set