Halsey Brothers Series Box Set

Five historical western romance books in the popular Halsey Brothers Series.

Marshal in Petticoats
After accidentally shooting a bank robber, Darcy Duncan becomes marshal of a town as accident prone as herself. And she’s not about to take orders from a corrupt mayor or a handsome drifter.
Gil Halsey discovers the new marshal is a passionate woman hell bent on proving the mayor is corrupt and dodging outlaws to clear her name.

Outlaw in Petticoats
Zeke Halsey has wanted Maeve Loman since he first set eyes on the prickly schoolteacher. Even as she thwarts his advances, he sees the desire burning in her eyes. Offering to help her find her father, he hopes they both live long enough for him to prove to Maeve he isn’t going anywhere.

Miner in Petticoats
Ethan Halsey, the oldest of the Halsey brothers, is determined to fulfill his father’s wishes to provide for his brothers. The only drawback is a feisty woman who refuses to part with the land he needs.
Aileen Miller has had two husbands. She isn’t about to allow another man to dictate her life or the lives of her two children.
Can they work together and achieve their goals or will their growing attraction shatter their dreams and disrupt their families?

Doctor in Petticoats
Dr. Rachel Tarkiel gave up on love after a devastating accident and settled for a life healing others. Blinded by a person he considered a friend, Clay curses his circumstances and his limitations. Can their love overcome their internal fears and the obstacles life throws at them or will a mysterious man keep them apart forever?

Logger in Petticoats
Hank Halsey believes he’s found the perfect logging crew—complete with cooks—until he discovers Kelda Nielson would rather swing an axe than flip eggs. Strong and stubborn, Kelda Nielsen grew up falling trees, and resents any man who believes she’s not capable, until Hank. Will her deceit ruin Kelda’s chance at love or will hardheaded Hank realize it’s more than his love that puts a sparkle in her eye?

eBook Box Set $9.99

“I read these books when they were first released. Marshall in Petticoats got me started following the Halsey brothers and I had alerts placed on the books so I would know as they were released. I absolutely adored each book. They were all different but each focused on a strong female. I cannot recommend them highly enough. When I first began reading romantic westerns a couple of years ago, Paty was one of the authors who got me hooked. I wish her every success with this boxed set, she certainly deserves it.” — MishkaGirl, Amazon Customer

“I bought this when it was first offered at a bargain bundle price. I had purchased several books at the same time and this one was left in the library forgotten. When I finally got around to reading it I wanted to kick myself for waiting so long. There are five full length books, in order, and you definitely want to read each one. The books are well written and the stories are wonderful. Will definitely be reading more of Paty Jager’s books.” — Sherry k, Amazon Customer

Halsey Brothers Series Box Set by Paty Jager

Books in the Halsey Brothers Series

Cover for Marshal in Petticoats by Paty Jager

Marshal in Petticoats

Outlaw in Petticoats by Paty Jager

Outlaw in Petticoats

Miner in Petticoats by Paty Jager

Miner in Petticoats

Doctor in Petticoats by Paty Jager

Doctor in Petticoats

Logger in Petticoats by Paty Jager

Logger in Petticoats

The Halsey Homecoming Series

Laying Claim by Paty Jager

Laying Claim

Staking Claim by Paty Jager

Staking Claim

Claiming a Heart by Paty Jager

Claiming a Heart

A Husband for Christmas by Paty Jager

A Husband for Christmas

Halsey Homecoming Box Set by Paty Jager

Halsey Homecoming Box Set

Spirit Series

Spirit of the Mountain by Paty Jager

Spirit of the Mountain

Spirit of the Lake by Paty Jager

Spirit of the Lake

Spirit of the Sky by Paty Jager

Spirit of the Sky

Spirit Trilogoy Box Set by Paty Jager

Native American Spirit Trilogy Box Set

Letters of Fate Series

Davis: Letters of Fate by Paty Jager


Brody: Letters of Fate by Paty Jager


Isaac: Letters of Fate Book 2 by Paty Jager


Cover for Letters of Fate Trilogy by Paty jager

Letters of Fate Trilogy

Silver Dollar Saloon Series

Savannah Book 1 in Silver Dollar Saloon Series by Paty Jager


Cover for Lottie Mae, Silver Dollar Saloon Book 2 by Paty Jager

Lottie Mae

Cover for FREEDOM, Silver Dollar Saloon Book 2 by Paty Jager