Falling In Love Series Boxset (Books 1-3)

A three book boxset for the Falling in Love Series. Get books 1-3 in ebook at a reduced priced from purchasing them separately.

Book 1 – Falling for You Again

They vowed to love each other forever, then grief tore them apart.

Clare and Ethan Burke carved out a life in Paradise Falls, Idaho. While Clare built a career as an outdoor photographer, Ethan taught eighth-grade science. They raised three children and had a happily-ever-after life until tragedy struck and their daughter was killed in a boating accident.

Two years later Clare and Ethan still love each other, but their grief has pushed them to the brink of divorce. Their problems become insignificant when Clare leaves for a photo shoot into the mountains and doesn’t return. With a blizzard looming, Ethan must move heaven and earth to find her.

Will they get a second chance or lose each other forever?

Book 2 – Falling in Love With You

When stubbornness and loyalty butt heads, things get interesting…fast.

Abby Sullivan and her husband had different ideas about love and marriage, but now he’s gone and just when she’s ready to settle into a simple, solitary life her childhood friend has other ideas that result in an unexpected pregnancy.

Noah can’t remember a time when he didn’t love Abby, and he has no intention of letting her escape again. He wants a family and he wants it with her.

But second chances don’t come with guarantees, and just when Noah is about to win Abby’s heart, disaster strikes, and all hope might be lost.

Book 3 – Falling in Love for the First Time

She has a career she loves, a man she’d die for, and a life in the majestic Idaho mountains—her life is complete until tragedy strikes without waning.

Flight nurse Maggie Gregorio knows her husband has demons, but she’s never seen what happens when they’re unleashed. Never experienced the terror. The helplessness.

Symptom free for years, Daniel is married to his soulmate, running his own emergency medical service, and he’s able to provide safe refuge to his brother returning from deployment. Life is perfect…

Until the first unprovoked flash of anger. PTSD—the invisible enemy—resurfaces, and their home is transformed into an emotional warzone.

Lives hang in the balance. Will love be enough to overcome what lies between them?


3D Cover for Falling in Love Series Boxset, Books 1-3 by Kathy Coatney
This story will make you cry but it will also give you hope. It's about a parent's ultimate nightmare, the death of a child, but it also shows the very real way in which even the most loving couple can create a chasm that seems impossible to cross. It feels like there's no way back, and there are no easy solutions, but that's the beauty of reading this heartwarming story about real people facing wrenching issues. It makes me believe that there's hope for us all.
(For Falling for You Again)
Love to ReadAmazon Customer
OMG! The feels. Words just aren't enough. Kathy Coatney is a gifted writer who brings her stories to life. This is my second book I’ve read from her and I couldn’t tell you which one was my favorite.
(For Falling in Love with You)
AmyAmazon Customer
Kathy Coatney always writes characters with depth, heartache, passion, and the capacity for growth. Daniel and Maggie have obstacles to overcome, but it's the emotional way Coatney has her characters react and develop that makes her books so darn good! The book stays with you long after you read it, and the author's treatment of Daniel's brother with PTSD (and Daniel himself suffered from the condition) was spot on. FALLING IN LOVE FOR THE FIRST TIME is an emotional joy to read. I read it and the previous book, FALLING IN LOVE WITH YOU, and now I want to go back and read the first in her series.
Amazon Customer

Other Books in the Falling in Love Series

cover for Falling in Love Again by Kathy Coatney

Falling for You…Again

cover for Falling in Love for the First Time by Kathy Coatney

Falling in Love for the First Time

cover for Falling in Love with You by Kathy Coatney

Falling in Love with You