Orion Series #4

He’s famed for his icy control…until he meets the one woman who can send him up in flames.

When a talented young intuit gets her chance to intern with an Indigon famed for his powers, neither of them are ready for what happens when they meld their minds…and their bodies.

Commander Daron Navos is renowned, even in a galaxy full of the extraordinary. As a powerful member of the Indigon race, he can control the mind of any being. He lives a life of icy control, locking away his dark, sexual cravings and using his energy to train other Indigons to live lives of integrity. Until he meets the one woman who can tempt him to loose his powers…for seduction.

Nelah Cobalt has crushed on Navos from afar for years. But now she’s a woman who has come into her own Indigon powers. She seizes the chance to intern with him aboard the Orion, eager to learn all he cares to teach her–whether about work or play. When they come together, the entire ship enjoys the psychic explosion of passion!

Except that someone is bent on destroying Navos and the Orion… and they’ll use anyone to do it, including Nelah. Together, are they strong enough to stand together in defense of their ship, and their hearts?

Don’t miss the sexy, thrilling conclusion to The Orion Series–get your copy of DEEP INDIGO today!

Ebook $3.99

Deep Indigo by CJ Cade
This was my favorite book of the Orion series. The cerebral heroes always add some extra spice. Nelah led Daron Navos on a merry chase and turned this taciturn man inside out. It was an enjoyable ride that continued the characters and themes of the whole series. Always fun to see past characters and their reactions to their previously unflappable friend.
Amazon Customer
Loved Deep Indigo! A great ending to the Orion series, or Love Boat meets Star Trek, as I have come to see it! Looking forward to reading Logan Stark story. Hope to see the crew of the Orion again.
Annie KAmazon Customer

The Orion Series

The Orion Series, SF Romance, Box Set 4 books

The Orion Series Box Set

Tyger Tyger Burning Bryght by CJ Cade

Tyger, Tyger Burning Bryght

Her Commander by CJ Cade

Her Commander

Prince of Dragons by CJ Cade

Prince of Dragons