LodeStar Series Book 6

In space, there are even more ways to lose your lover

She lost everything . . .

Ilya Mondas once lived her dream—life with a band of space gypsies wandering the wild plains of Frontiera, the freedom to use her tech savvy to wreak mayhem on pirates and slavers, and her big, soft-spoken warrior Var, who adored her. Then she lost him, and the life she loved.

She’ll do anything to get it all back . . .

Now on her own, she must take over The Pleasure Palace, a ragtag space-station casino, home to hookers, gamblers and rogues. But one or all of them want her dead, and they have the monsters to do it—human-cyborg gladiators, created for the illegal fight ring hidden deep in the center of her new home. Where the biggest, baddest cyborg of all looks eerily like her dead husband.

But can she trust anyone again?

Ebook $3.99

“I enjoyed this story so much that I was sorry to see it end. This is the first book I have read by this author but it won’t be the last as I was drawn to the story from the moment I read the description before buying it. It has everything one needs for a great story…strong characters, action, romance and everything just comes together nicely. Good editing which seems to be something which is missing from many stories today. Nice work, Ms. Cade.” — sockstitcher, Amazon Customer

“BEST in the series! Geez, I already thought I loved the Lodestar series but wow, this one knocked me over! I started reading this one with certain expectations, especially about and for the heroine — who honestly wasn’t a favourite of mine from the previous books (yes, read them all and in order to get the most out of this story). But I soon realized that what I expected wasn’t what was happening, and the story went in a slightly different direction — which I LOVED!” — KJ, Amazon Customer

Cover for Cyborg Pleasure by cJ Cade

The LodeStar Series

Stark Pleasure by C J Cade

Stark Pleasure

Creed of Pleasure by C J Cade

Creed of Pleasure

Captive of Pleasure by C J Cade

Captive of Pleasure

Stark Surrender by C J Cade

Stark Surrender

Dark Runner by C J Cade

Dark Runner

The Orion Series

The Orion Series, SF Romance, Box Set 4 books

The Orion Series Box Set

Tyger Tyger Burning Bryght by CJ Cade

Tyger, Tyger Burning Bryght

Her Commander by CJ Cade

Her Commander

Prince of Dragons by CJ Cade

Prince of Dragons

Deep Indigo by CJ Cade

Deep Indigo

The Frontiera Series

Heart of Stone by C J Cade

Heart of Stone

Heart of Steel by C J Cade

Heart of Steel