Halsey Homecoming Trilogy Book 3

Callie MacPherson – or Mac – is hiding from the law. When she witnesses a group of lawless thugs beating a newcomer, she drags the innocent man into the underground tunnels of Pendleton. Caring for the man, Callie discovers she hasn’t become as hard-hearted as she’d feared.

Donny Kimball’s loss of sight didn’t blind his heart. It can see far more than his eyes ever could. His heart tells him Callie MacPherson needs him as much as he needs her. If only he can convince her of that before they both get killed.

Ebook $4.99, Print $12.99

Claiming a Heart by Paty Jager
[cl-review quote=”This is an amazing riveting book within this outstanding series. The story line from underground Chinatown to the challenges of the blind Paty Jager does an incredible job keeping the reader spellbound. It was great to revisit old friends the Halseys and simply remember what an incredible family they are and what a great writer Paty Jager is-bravo!!!” author=”Kindle Customer” occupation=”Amazon ” type=”quote” layout=”modern” quote_size=”12px” author_size=”12px” italic=”1″][cl-review quote=”This is a great conclusion to the Halsey Homecoming trilogy! The many twists and turns keep you guessing till the very end. I loved this book, but it was so good that I was simultaneously sad that this would be the final book as I have grown quite fond of the characters.” author=”Maggielynn82″ occupation=”Amazon Customer” type=”quote” layout=”modern” quote_size=”12px” author_size=”12px” italic=”1″]

The Halsey Homecoming Series

Laying Claim by Paty Jager

Laying Claim

Staking Claim by Paty Jager

Staking Claim

A Husband for Christmas by Paty Jager

A Husband for Christmas

Halsey Homecoming Box Set by Paty Jager

Halsey Homecoming Box Set