LodeStar Series Book 3

Can a woman with no past inspire a man who is running from his own memories?

As Il Zhazid, ‘The Storm’, he rules the unsettled prairies of Frontiera, striking ruthlessly at other pirates who dare to enter his territory. Only a few know him as Joran Stark, a man who desires only to live wild and free with his loyal band. Women love him, other pirates fear him and the InterGalactic Space Forces can’t control him.

Zae is young, lovely and terrified–a slave paraded before the scum of the galaxy to be sold to the highest bidder. Storm interrupts a lucrative raid to save her, only to discover he can’t send her home, because she has no memory of who she is or where she came from. Now he must battle ever-bolder pirates who want his territory and the IGSF officials who want to use him, all with her by his side.

The last thing he ever wanted to be was a hero, but can this damaged woman inspire him to become the man she believes him to be? And within the shelter of his powerful arms, can she finally believe in herself?Book 2 of 4 Set in the futuristic galaxy of the best-selling Orion Series.

Ebook $3.99

“Fantastically fun space pirate adventure. Joran Stark is over the top as Il Zhazid, ‘The Storm’. He may be a space pirate but he only steals from other bad guys making him not so bad. It is during one of those raids that he rescues the beautiful virgin from a slave auction. She has been drugged so has no idea who she is so he is kinda stuck with her. Good guys, bad guys the line gets blurred at times. But it’s a hell of a ride!” — D. Antonio, Kindle Customer

“Ms. Cade has woven a fantastic tapestry of imagery, conflict and romance on the planet of Frontiera. This is such a page turner and I loved Joran & Zae’s story. It’s one of those books where you say to yourself at 1:00 a.m. “Just one more chapter”. The LodeStar Series was my first real Space Opera Sci Fi and I’m hooked!” — Debra Elise, Amazon Customer

Captive of Pleasure by C J Cade

The LodeStar Series

Stark Pleasure by C J Cade

Stark Pleasure

Creed of Pleasure by C J Cade

Creed of Pleasure

Stark Surrender by C J Cade

Stark Surrender

Dark Runner by C J Cade

Dark Runner

Cover for Cyborg Pleasure by cJ Cade

Cyborg Pleasure, The Space Madam’s Warrior

The Orion Series

The Orion Series, SF Romance, Box Set 4 books

The Orion Series Box Set

Tyger Tyger Burning Bryght by CJ Cade

Tyger, Tyger Burning Bryght

Her Commander by CJ Cade

Her Commander

Prince of Dragons by CJ Cade

Prince of Dragons

Deep Indigo by CJ Cade

Deep Indigo

The Frontiera Series

Heart of Stone by C J Cade

Heart of Stone

Heart of Steel by C J Cade

Heart of Steel