Book 1 of The Blue Rose Regency Romance: The Culpepper Misses

Brooke Culpepper resigned herself to spinsterhood when she turned down the only marriage proposal she’d likely ever receive to care for her sister and cousins. After her father dies, a distant cousin inherits the estate, becoming their guardian, but he permits Brooke to act in his stead.

Heath, Earl of Ravensdale detests the countryside and is none too pleased to discover five young women call the dairy farm he won, and intends to sell, their home.

Desperate, pauper poor, and with nowhere to go, Brooke proposes a wager. Heath’s stakes? The farm. Hers? Her virtue. The land holds no interest for Heath, but Brooke definitely does, and he accepts her challenge. Will they both live to regret their impulsiveness?

Audiobook $19.95

Audible | iTunes | Amazon

The Earl and the Spinster Audiobook cover

Written by: Collette Cameron
Narrated by: Stevie Zimmerman
Length: 6 hrs and 23 min
Series: The Culpepper Misses, Book 2
Unabridged Audiobook