Book 6 in the Shandra Higheagle Mystery Series


Upon learning a cousin is suspected of murder, potter Shandra Higheagle travels to the Colville Reservation to support her family in any way she can, including the insight she receives from her Nez Perce grandmother in dreams.  When the tribal police and FBI refuse to look for additional clues or suspects, Shandra becomes even more determined to uncover the trust.

Detective Ryan Greer knows Shandra’s snooping could cause more harm than good. He joins her at the Reservation and in her pursuit for justice.  However, he soon discovers his own hidden secrets could be as dangerous as century old feuds, jealousy, and the drug running that is connected to the murder.

Audiobook $10.00  Ebook and Print Book Available

Playster | eStories | | Nook Audio |  ScribD | Apple iTunes |
Kobo RakutanDownpour | Audible | Amazon |

NOTE: We can’t possibly link to all the audiobook vendors as there are over 3,500 of them. Some of the distributors go directly to bookstore websites. Check your local bookstore and library, and if you don’t see a link to your favorite vendor yet, do check back. Some take longer to add books to the catalog than others.

Audiobooks Distributed Around the World Through These Vendors

Audiobook - Reservation Revenge, Written by Paty Jager, Narrated by Ann Thompson

Written by: Paty Jager
Narrated by: Ann M. Thompson
Length: 5 hrs, 40 minutes

Series: Shandra HIgheagle Mystery, Book 6
Unabridged Audiobook

Audiobooks for Paty Jager

Marshall in Petticoats Audiobook

Audiobook-Marshall in Petticoats

Audiobook Double Duplicity

Audiobook-Double Duplicity

Audiobook Tarnished Remains

Audiobook-Tarnished Remains

Audiobook - Deadly Aim

Audiobook-Deadly Aim

Audiobook - Murderous Secrets: A Shandra Higheagle Mystery

Audiobook – Murderous Secrets

Audiobook - Killer Descent, Written by Paty Jager, Narrated by Ann Thompson

Audiobook – Killer Descent

cover Yuletide Slaying Audiobook by Paty Jager

Audiobook – Yuletide Slaying

Fatal Fall Audiobook by Paty Jager

Audiobook – Fatal Fall