Cathryn Cade

Cathryn lives in Coeur d’Alene, a little resort town in the beautiful lake country of North Idaho, with hot summers, and cold snowy winters. In summer she loves to walk, boat with her husband, and ride her bike. Along about October, she disappears indoors, to snuggle up with a great book or spin a new story.

A native Montanan, Cathryn grew up in the cowboy culture, so look for their rugged flavor in her alpha heroes, from contemporary guys to sci fi space captains–it’s not that big a leap from horse opera to space opera.

Cathryn’s 3rd favorite place is the Big Island of Hawaii. Visit this tropical paradise with her when you read her Hawaiian Heroes series.

Mostly, Cathryn loves romance! Red hot romance, with action, danger and laughter in the mix. You’ll find them all in her books. Her most recent and bestselling series is motorcycle romance.

As Cathryn likes to say: “I hope you’ll be oh, so satisfied. I’m not here to change the world, just make your heart thump, lift your mood, and make your little corner of the world a happier place.”

Cathryn Cade, author

Sweet & Dirty MC Romance Series – Devil’s Flyers Motorcycle Club

Show Me The Honey by Cathryn Cade

Show Me the Honey

Honey for Nothin' by Cathryn Cade

Honey for Nothin’

The Man with all the Honey by Cathryn Cade

The Man with All the Honey

Follow the Honey by Cathryn Cade

Follow the Honey

Honey in the Rock by Cathryn Cade

Honey in the Rock

cover Hawaiian Honey by Cathryn Cade

Hawaiian Honey

cover Take the Honey and Run by Cathryn Cade

Take the Honey and Run

Cover New Honey in Town by Cathryn Cade

New Honey in Town

Cover for Gonna Marry for Honey by Cathryn Cade

Gonna Marry for Honey

Cover for Honey to Burn by Cathryn Cade

Honey to Burn

Cover for Honey Books boxset books 1-4 by Cathryn Cade

Honey Books 1-4 Box Set

Cover for boxet Honey Books 5-8 by Cathryn Cade

Honey Books 5-8 Box Set

Hawaiian Heroes Romance Series

Walking in Fire by Cathryn Cade

Walking in Fire

Rolling in the Deep by Cathryn Cade

Rolling in the Deep

Blooming in the Wild by Cathryn Cade

Blooming in the Wild

Burning in the Rain by Cathryn Cade

Burning Up The Rain

Hawaiian Heroes Box Set Books 1-4 by Cathryn Cade

Hawaiian Heroes Box Set Books 1-4

SF Romance – Orion, Frontiera, and LodeStar Series

The Orion Series, SF Romance, Box Set 4 books

The Orion Series Box Set

Tyger Tyger Burning Bryght by CJ Cade

Tyger, Tyger Burning Bryght

Her Commander by CJ Cade

Her Commander

Prince of Dragons by CJ Cade

Prince of Dragons

Deep Indigo by CJ Cade

Deep Indigo

Stark Pleasure by C J Cade

Stark Pleasure

Creed of Pleasure by C J Cade

Creed of Pleasure

Captive of Pleasure by C J Cade

Captive of Pleasure

Stark Surrender by C J Cade

Stark Surrender

Dark Runner by C J Cade

Dark Runner

Heart of Stone by C J Cade

Heart of Stone

Heart of Steel by C J Cade

Heart of Steel

Cover for Cyborg Pleasure by cJ Cade

Cyborg Pleasure, The Space Madam’s Warrior

Club 3 Series

She's All In by Cathryn Cade

She’s All In

She's All Tied Up by Cathryn Cade

She’s All Tied Up

She's All That by Cathryn Cade

She’s All That

She's Worth It All by Cathryn Cade

She’s Worth It All